enfrderues
Diapositive fond
Diapositive fond
Diapositive fond
Diapositive fond
Diapositive fond
Diapositive fond
Diapositive fond
Sea Horse Ranch Villa

Sea Horse Ranch, Sosua - Cabarete est arguablly l'adresse la plus souhaitable sur la côte nord de la République Dominicaine. Le Commuity est situé 20 minutes à l'est de l'aéroport international de Puerto Plata et environ 10 minutes du centre / installations / bancaires médicaux de Sosua.

plage de Cabarete est un facile minutes de route à l'ouest 10 offrant une large sélection de acitivies de sports nautiques, de divertissement et les célèbres Cabarete bar de plage restaurants autour de la baie en forme de croissant.

Dès que vous entrez dans les portes de Sea Horse Ranch, vous serez accueilli par la floraison entrée bordée d'arbres que vous serpente à travers le paysage pastoral serein jusqu'à la zone de bord de mer et l'océan.

Disponible sont des services de conciergerie et de gestion de villa faciliter vivre toute l'année, en vacances avec des amis, la famille et les voyages d'affaires à la République Dominicaine, ce qui rend votre séjour confortable et facile.

Facilités privatives disponibles exclusivement à Hippocampe propriétaires Ranch et les invités comprennent un centre de tennis, centre équestre, des plages, des pistes de jogging, des piscines en front de mer et le magnifique club-house en bord de mer au coucher du soleil à manger.

Vous pouvez choisir parmi les villas que nous offrons actuellement en vente ou construire votre villa avec les options personnalisées de votre choix dans Sea Horse Ranch dans un / livraison de temps ensemble budget. Sur villas de visualisation, vous remarquerez rapidement l'attention aux détails et la qualité de construction disponibles.

La plupart des chantiers de construction ont plus d'un demi-acre, ce qui permet de construire des habitations de 400 m2 et plus grandes. Les coûts de construction sont d'environ US $ 750 - 850 par m2, en fonction des matériaux. Le corail brut, les bois durs exotiques, les marbres indigènes et européens ne sont que quelques-uns des matériaux de construction de qualité disponibles en République dominicaine pour votre villa distinguée. Les luminaires italiens, les carreaux de céramique espagnols et portugais, le travail du fer sur mesure et les moulures sont disponibles localement dans d'excellents magasins d'articles pour la maison, facilitant ainsi la réalisation de la villa des Caraïbes de vos rêves.

Si cela est une propriété d'investissement ou utilisé pour la vie à temps partiel, la communauté offre un excellent système de gestion aux propriétaires de louer la propriété en leur nom.

L'un de nos propriétaires étant le développeur du projet Sea Horse Ranch, nous avons une offre exclusive de pistes intérieures sur les villas de revente et les terrains en dessous des prix annoncés. Contactez-nous pour les offres exclusives actuelles de ce projet que vous ne trouverez pas répertoriées avec d'autres agences.

Recherche rapide

En vedette Real Estate

Un achat en bord de mer exceptionnel en ville!
Un achat en bord de mer exceptionnel en ville! Sosua, Puerto Plata

Can't Be Beat --- Gated 2nd floor 2br in Town

$ US299,000
Lit 5 offre fantastique Cabarete Gated Community
Lit 5 offre fantastique Cabarete Gated Community Cabarete, Puerto Plata

Excellent rapport qualité / prix Villa 5 située dans la résidence sécurisée (...)

$ US360,000
The Beachfront House ....
Base de données mise à jour
The Beachfront House .... Las Canas, Gaspar Hernandez

VUE MILLIONS DE DOLLARS ......

$ US199,000
"PRICE CUT" immeuble d'appartements à Sosua Sosua, Puerto Plata

courte distance de la plage et du centre ville de Sosua (...)

$ US225,000 $ US197,000
1000 caractères restants

English French German Russian Spanish
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Sea Horse Ranch Villa

Sea Horse Ranch, Sosua - Cabarete is arguablly the most desirable address on the north coast of the Dominican Republic. The commuity is located 20 minutes east of the international airport at Puerto Plata and about 10 minutes from the shopping / medical / banking facilities of Sosua.

Cabarete beach is an easy 10 minutes drive west offering a large selection of water sport acitivies, entertainment and the famous Cabarete beach bar restaurants around the crescent shaped bay.

As soon as you enter the gates of Sea Horse Ranch, you are welcomed by flowering tree-lined entrance that winds you through the serene pastoral landscape down to the beachfront area and the ocean.

Available are concierge and villa management services facilitate year round living, vacationing with friends, family and business trips to the Dominican Republic, making your stay comfortable and easy.

Private facilities available exclusively to Sea Horse Ranch homeowners and guests include tennis center, equestrian center, beaches, jogging trails, ocean front pools and the beautiful beachfront clubhouse for sunset dining.

You can choose from the villas that we currently offer for sale or build your villa with the custom options of your choice in Sea Horse Ranch within a set budget / time delivery. Upon viewing villas, you will quickly notice the careful attention to detail and the quality of construction available.

Most building sites are more than half an acre, allowing for homes of 400 m2 and larger. Building costs are about $US 750 - 850 per m2, depending on the materials. Raw coral, exotic hard woods, native and European marbles are just a few of the quality building materials available in Dominican Republic for your distinguished villa. Italian fixtures, Spanish and Portuguese ceramic tiles, custom made iron work and moldings are available locally in excellent home furnishing stores, facilitating the realization of the Caribbean villa of your dreams.

Should this be an investment property or used for part time living, the community offers an excellent management scheme to owners to rent the property out on their behalf.

With one of our owners being the developer of Sea Horse Ranch project, we have an exclusive inside track offers on resale villas and land lots below advertised prices. Contact us for current exclusive deals within this project which you will not find listed with any other agencies. For an unbiased view on the project, you can read more information from the New York Times review in this article captioned '...hello Dominican Republic, the new St Barts..'..

Quick Search

Featured Real Estate

Lovely one bedroom condo on the beach !!
Database Updated
Lovely one bedroom condo on the beach !! Cabarete, Puerto Plata

Priced under 100K, this one bedroom condo is worth to see, (...)

$US95,000 $US85,000
4 bedroom Oceanfront Villa
Database Updated
4 bedroom Oceanfront Villa Sosua, Puerto Plata

Huge Price drop!!! Well designed and located Oceanfront (...)

$US375,000 $US300,000
Cabarete 2 Bedroom 2 Bath On the Beach
COM_IPROPERTY_NEW
Cabarete 2 Bedroom 2 Bath On the Beach Cabarete, Puerto Plata

Large two bedroom, two bath on the beach. Excellent rental (...)

$US150,000 $US127,500
4 BR Villa with X-Large Lush Tropical Garden
4 BR Villa with X-Large Lush Tropical Garden Cabarete, Puerto Plata

Away from it all but perfectly connected. 4 BR villa beside (...)

$US239,000 $US135,000
1000 characters left
×
Sign-Up

Keep up to date with our Newsletter. Enter your name & email address to subscribe